List of All Airports in World

India Airport Codes - All Airports in India

Check the detailed information such as airports in India, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of India airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in India and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the India.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in India country.
  2. A list of all airports of India in all cities appears below.

Find All India Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about India airports code, of 237 around the India and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 237 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for India airports is used for location identification in India, and its 3-digit code is used India.
  • The ICAO airport code for India is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in India.
  • The FAA airport code for India airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in India.
  • India - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Abu Road India [IN]
    2 Adampur Air Force Station India [IN]
    3 Agartala Agartala IXA India [IN]
    4 Agatti AGX India [IN]
    5 Agra AGR India [IN]
    6 Akbarpur India [IN]
    7 Akola AKD India [IN]
    8 Allahabad Allahabad IXD India [IN]
    9 Along IXV India [IN]
    10 Ambala Air Force Station India [IN]
    11 Amla India [IN]
    12 Arkonam India [IN]
    13 Aurangabad Aurangabad IXU India [IN]
    14 Awantipur Air Force Station India [IN]
    15 Bagdogra Siliguri IXB India [IN]
    16 Bakshi Ka Talab Air Force Station Lucknow India [IN]
    17 Balurghat Balurghat RGH India [IN]
    18 Band Tal India [IN]
    19 Banswara India [IN]
    20 Bareilly Air Force Station Bareilly BEK India [IN]
    21 Barrackpore Air Force Station Barrackpore India [IN]
    22 Basanth Nagar Ramagundam RMD India [IN]
    23 Begumpet Hyderabad BPM India [IN]
    24 Behala Behala India [IN]
    25 Belgaum Belgaum IXG India [IN]
    26 Bellary Bellary BEP India [IN]
    27 Bharkot India [IN]
    28 Bhatinda Air Force Station BUP India [IN]
    29 Bhavnagar Bhavnagar BHU India [IN]
    30 Bhilai India [IN]
    31 Bhilwara India [IN]
    32 Bhiwani India [IN]
    33 Bhuj Bhuj BHJ India [IN]
    34 Bidar Air Force Station India [IN]
    35 Biju Patnaik Bhubaneswar BBI India [IN]
    36 Bilaspur PAB India [IN]
    37 Birlagram India [IN]
    38 Birsa Munda Ranchi IXR India [IN]
    39 Bokaro India [IN]
    40 Burhar India [IN]
    41 Burnpur India [IN]
    42 Calicut International Calicut CCJ India [IN]
    43 Campbell Bay India [IN]
    44 Car Nicobar Air Force Station CBD India [IN]
    45 Chabua Air Force Station Dibrugarh India [IN]
    46 Chakeri Air Force Station Kanpur India [IN]
    47 Chakulia India [IN]
    48 Chanda India [IN]
    49 Chandigarh Chandigarh IXC India [IN]
    50 Chaudhary Charan Singh International Lucknow LKO India [IN]

    Disclaimer: Firstbankn is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.