List of All Airports in World

Angola Airport Codes - All Airports in Angola

Check the detailed information such as airports in Angola, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Angola airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Angola and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Angola.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Angola country.
  2. A list of all airports of Angola in all cities appears below.

Find All Angola Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Angola airports code, of 52 around the Angola and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 52 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Angola airports is used for location identification in Angola, and its 3-digit code is used Angola.
  • The ICAO airport code for Angola is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Angola.
  • The FAA airport code for Angola airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Angola.
  • Angola - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Ambriz Ambriz AZZ Angola [AO]
    2 Andulo ANL Angola [AO]
    3 Benguela Benguela BUG Angola [AO]
    4 Cabinda Cabinda CAB Angola [AO]
    5 Cabo Ledo Cabo Ledo Angola [AO]
    6 Cacolo Cacolo Angola [AO]
    7 Cafunfo Cafunfo CFF Angola [AO]
    8 Cahama Cahama Angola [AO]
    9 Camabatela Camabatela Angola [AO]
    10 Camaxilo Camaxilo CXM Angola [AO]
    11 Camembe Camembe Angola [AO]
    12 Cangamba Cangamba CNZ Angola [AO]
    13 Capanda Capanda KNP Angola [AO]
    14 Catumbela Catumbela CBT Angola [AO]
    15 Cazombo Cazombo CAV Angola [AO]
    16 Chitato Chitato PGI Angola [AO]
    17 Cuito Cuanavale Cuito Cuanavale CTI Angola [AO]
    18 Damba Damba Angola [AO]
    19 Dirico Dirico DRC Angola [AO]
    20 Dundo Chitato DUE Angola [AO]
    21 Jamba Jamba JMB Angola [AO]
    22 Kuito Kuito SVP Angola [AO]
    23 Lobito Lobito Angola [AO]
    24 Luau Luau UAL Angola [AO]
    25 Lubango Lubango SDD Angola [AO]
    26 Lucapa Lucapa LBZ Angola [AO]
    27 Luena Luena LUO Angola [AO]
    28 Lumbala Lumbala GGC Angola [AO]
    29 Luzamba Luzamba LZM Angola [AO]
    30 Malanje Malanje MEG Angola [AO]
    31 Maquela do Zombo Maquela do Zombo Angola [AO]
    32 Matala Matala Angola [AO]
    33 Mbanza Congo Mbanza Congo SSY Angola [AO]
    34 Menongue Menongue SPP Angola [AO]
    35 Namibe Namibe MSZ Angola [AO]
    36 Ndalatandos Ndalatandos NDF Angola [AO]
    37 Negage Negage GXG Angola [AO]
    38 Ngiva Ngiva NGV Angola [AO]
    39 Ngjiva Pereira Ngiva VPE Angola [AO]
    40 Nova Lisboa Huambo NOV Angola [AO]
    41 Nzagi Nzagi Angola [AO]
    42 Nzeto N\'zeto ARZ Angola [AO]
    43 Porto Amboim Port Amboim PBN Angola [AO]
    44 Quatro de Fevereiro Luanda LAD Angola [AO]
    45 Sanza Pombo Sanza Pombo Angola [AO]
    46 Saurimo Saurimo VHC Angola [AO]
    47 Soyo Soyo SZA Angola [AO]
    48 Sumbe Sumbe NDD Angola [AO]
    49 Toto Toto Angola [AO]
    50 Uige Uige UGO Angola [AO]

    Disclaimer: Firstbankn is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.